Holiday Store Hours

snow quilt

With the holidays fast approaching, and the kidlets out of school starting next week, I’ll be closing up shop for the holidays!  Check out my holiday hours below.

Tuesday Dec. 23: 10am-4pm

Wednesday Dec. 24: CLOSED

Thursday Dec. 25: CLOSED

Friday Dec. 26: CLOSED

Saturday Dec. 27: CLOSED

Tuesday Dec. 30: CLOSED

Wednesday Dec. 31: CLOSED

Thursday Jan. 1: CLOSED

Friday Jan. 2: CLOSED

Saturday Jan. 3: CLOSED

I’ll return to normal store hours on Tuesday, Jan. 6.

Leave a Reply

Angela Huffman- Triplet Momma. Quilter. Teacher. Thread Bimbo

I’m Angela- Co-host of the Fons & Porter’s Love of Quilting PBS show. APQS Long arm Dealer and Educator. Triplet Momma.Designer. Thread Bimbo.

Wanna know more?

Blog Categories

 

Recent Posts

All search results